Bank Shot Basketball College Set 08 PDF


Teams included: 1966 Syracuse, 1967 Southern Illinois, 1969 Illinois, 1978 West Texas State, 1980 SW Louisiana, 1984 North Carolina, 1985 Indiana, 1986 Michigan State, 1986 SE Missouri State, 1987 UCLA, 1987 Wyoming, 1988 Purdue, 1990 Georgia Tech, 1991 Iowa, 1992 Evansville, 1992 Notre Dame, 1997 Arizona, 1997 Utah, 1998 Kentucky, 2004 Air Force, 2006 Tennessee, 2007 Texas A&M, 2009 Oklahoma, 2010 Duke, 2014 Grinnell College, 2014 Iowa State, 2018 Loyola IL, 2020 Oregon, 2021 Oklahoma State, 2022 Kansas

More information about the teams in this set can be found by opening this PDF file: Bank Shot Basketball College Set 08 Description

Please note this is an add-on and does not include any game parts or instructions.

** This is the PDF version of the card set. A download link will be available on the order confirmation page after checkout (may need to scroll down to see the download link) and will be immediately emailed to you.  If you do not immediately see the email, please check your spam filter and/or junk folder.  If you did not use guest checkout, you may also find your download links using the left side menu on the My Account page.


Includes 30 teams across the history of college basketball.

The PDF file is formatted with 9 cards to a single page.  The top 12 players based on minutes played are listed alphabetically by team.  Then the combined totals cards for those players that appeared on multiple teams during the regular season.  The remaining player cards follow with the team cards at the end of the PDF file.  A second file with a single card as each page is also included.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.