Bank Shot Basketball 1982-1983 Print Season Set


The 1982-1983 NBA season was dominated by the Philadelphia 76ers and league MVP Moses Malone.  In addition to Malone, the 76ers were also led by Julius Erving and Andrew Toney.  Philadelphia won a league best 65 games and cruised to the NBA Championship where they swept the Los Angeles Lakers in 4 games.

Please note this is an add-on set and does not include any game parts or instructions.

Only 2 left in stock (can be backordered)


1982-1983 Pro season includes all 23 teams with each player that appeared in a game receiving their own individual playing card.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.